info@icpiaz.org

If you want to know more about hardscapes, you’ve come to the right place.

For 14 years, the Interlocking Concrete Pavement Institute Southwest Chapter continues to serve as the growing segmental concrete pavement industry’s information, technical, education, and workforce development resource.

Advant-Edge Landscaping
David Bell
9715 W. Peoria Ave.
Peoria, AZ 85345
(623) 398-6319
advant_edge_landscaping@yahoo.com advant-edgecurbing.com

Agave Landscapes
Andy Avots
PO Box 11179
Glendale, AZ 85318
(480) 772-6648
contact@agavelandscape.com
agavelandscape.com

Aggie Inc. Pavers and Masonry
Eric Gomez
2602 W Baseline Rd # 7,
Mesa, AZ 85202
(480) 777-2689
ericg@aggieinc.net
aggieinc.net

Arizona Pavers LLC
Rob Mathiesen
6501 E. Greenway #103-120
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
(602) 369-7283
RobThePaverGuy@gmail.com
paverscapessouthwest.com

Autumn Blaze Construction
Dane Prator
3071 Pedregal Drive
Prescott, AZ 86305
(928) 445-1257
design@autumnblazeconstruction.com
autumnblazeconstruction.com

Beyond Brick
Chrisha Canez
2502 W. Curtis Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
(520)722-3400
alexia@beyondbrick.com
beyondbrick.com

California Pools & Landscape
Jeremy Smith
4320 W. Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
(480) 345-0005
mgonzales@calpool.com
calpool.com

Creative Outdoors LLC
David DeBorde
PO Box 10095
Prescott, AZ 86304
(928) 445-1096
office@creativeoutdoors.info
creative-outdoors.com

CYC Landscaping
Christopher Wentland
254 S Mesa Drive
Mesa, AZ 85210
(480) 539-2597
chris@cyclandscaping.com
cyclandscaping.com

Degan Construction
Frank Posey
1402 N 24th Ave,
Phoenix, AZ 85009
(602) 795-8475
Frank@degancon.com
deganconstruction.com

Desert Showcase Landscaping
Tom Hulsebos
11409 N. Blackheath Rd.
Scottsdale AZ, 85254
(602) 448-8093
tom@desertshowcase.net
desertshowcase.net

European Pavers Southwest, Inc.
Kimberly Miller
PO Box 21087
Phoenix, AZ 85036
(602) 253-5242
kmiller@epswi.com
epswi.com

Ground Zero Landscaping & Construction LLC
Chad Bennett
16615 19th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85022
(602) 715-9259
Chad@groundzerlc.com
groundzerolc.com

Hampton Outdoor Design & Build
Marcus Hampton
18020 W. Via Del Sol
Surprise, AZ 85387
(951) 263-8924
marcus@hayesandjayne.com
HayesandJayne.com

Innovative Stoneworks & Landscaping
Kevin Wilkinson
1709 Hoover
Kingman, AZ 86322
(928)757-7340
kevin@innovativehardscapes.com
innovativehardscapes.com

KMR Masonry & Landscape
James Brian Roach
11588 E 28th Pl
Yuma, AZ 85367-4930
(928) 503-9844
kmrlandscape@yahoo.com
kmrlandscape.com

Lopez Land Design
Lisa Lopez
29831 N 211th Ave,
Wittmann, AZ 85361
(602) 721-1700
lisa@lopezlanddesign.com
LopezLandDesign.com

Pave Cleaner LLC/ Contractor Specializing in Paver Repair & Clean/Seal Shane Mickelson
1705 S. Papago Dr.
Apache Jct. Arizona 85120
(602) 388-3376
shane@pavecleaner.com
pavecleaner.com

Re-Create Companies
Jon Roberts
5808 W. Maryland Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301
(623) 780-4771
info@recreatecompanies.com
recreatecompanies.com

Plum Custom Landscape
Joesph Galea
5442 W. Enconto Paseo
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
(480) 241-8611
plumcustom@gmail.com
plumcustom.com

Sierra Verde Construction
Armando Encinas
1212 S. 9th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
(602) 258-0212
armando@svcaz.com
svcaz.com

Sonoran Pavers
Matt Heldt
17212 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale AZ 85255
(602) 451-7866
matt.sonoranpavers@gmail.com
sonoranpavers.com

Sonoran Dreamscape
Bridgette Michel
PO Box 5582
Oracle, AZ 85623
(520) 982-9424
sonorandreamscapes@gmail.com
SonoranDreamscapes.com

Southwest Paver Restorations
Bruce Basehore
(480) 318-2765
bruce@swpaverrestorationsllc.com

Spartan Concrete
Matt Sheets
2811 E. Jones Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85040
(602) 268-2775

Stone Creations
John Traynor
3940 N. Miller Rd
Scottsdale AZ 85251
(480) 945-8808
john@stonecreationsaz.com
stonecreationsaz.com

Talbort’s Landscaping
Mark Talbort
(480) 452-8634
talbertslandscaping@gmail.com

Unique Landscapes by Griffin
Chris Griffin
114 S. Extension Road
Mesa, AZ 85210
(480) 969-1911
cgriffin@unique-landscapes.com
unique-landscapes.com

Vicente Landscaping
Chris Welborn
2600 Stearman Rd Ste C.
Prescott, AZ 86304
(928) 636-1601
service@vicentelandscaping.com
vicentelandscaping.com

Victor’s Landscaping Inc.
Victor Pope
7563 W. Vogel Ave
Peoria, AZ 85345
(602) 439-5192
info@victorslandscaping.com
victorslandscaping.com

Wallcon
Dennis Orth
1476 W. Harvard Ave.
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 686-9347
SCOTT@WALLCON.TEAM
wallcon.team

Wickenburg Landscape and Irrigation
Aaron Wolfe
51020 N. Hwy. 60/89, Suite 13
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 684-7165
aaronw@wickenburglandscape.com
wickenburglandscape.com

Warners’ Nursery & Landscape Company
Dan Andersen
1101 E. Butler Ave.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928) 774-1983
dandersen@warnercompanies.com
warnercompanies.com

Accessibility
Jim Schrider
1839 Castle Peak Loop NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87114
505-589-5526
jmschrider@gmail.com

Beaty Masonry
George Munoz
6219 Corona Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM
(505) 856-1800
beatyconstruction.com

LaBarge Landscaping
2110 Claremont Ave NE
Ste C
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 345-3000
stantry@labargelandscape.com
LabargeLandscape.com

Landmark Landscapes
Nigel Nowlin
841 La Vega Ct SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
(505) 620-3233
nigelnowlin@gmail.com
landmarklandscapesnm.com
Founding Member of New Mexico

Landscape Solutions
PO Box 45015
Rio Rancho, NM 87174
(505) 892-2338
rick@landscapesolutionsnm.com
landscapesolutionsnm.com
Founding Member of New Mexico

Milligan Scapes
Gary Milligan
8032 Edith Boulevard NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
P: (505) 604-5104
gary@milliganscapes.com
milliganscapes.com

New Horizons Lawn Care & Landscape
Dan Piller
dodge5128@gmail.com

Urban Earth Landscaping
Steve Biernacki
PO Box 90475
Albuquerque NM 87199
(505) 235-3670
steve@urbanearthlandscaping.com
urbanearthlandscaping.com
Founding Member of New Mexico

Yardman Landscapes LLC.
Josh Pineda
7713 Hendrix Rd
Albuquerque NM 87110
(505) 710-3545
josh@yardmanlandscaping.com
yardmanlandscaping.com

Yard Exotics & Contracting
Chris Eimer
(505) 608-0114
yardexotics.chriseimer@gmail.com
yardexoticsabq.com

WaterQuest Inc Landscaping
Robert Berinaki
5018 2nd Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 792-3600
Robert@waterquest.com
waterquest.com

Why Become an ICPI Certified Concrete Paver Installer

~ Learn to meet industry-established guidelines
~ Learn to reduce cost
~ Meet customer expectations by having trade certification
~ Supplier promotion
~ Benefit your bottom line

~ Meet designer and specifier expectation
~ Learn evaluation process
~ Dispute Resolution
~ Learn to justify your price

Anasazi Stone
Sarah Dawe
7486 E Adobe Dr
Scottsdale AZ 85255-4800
(480) 585-9882
sarah@anasazistone.com
anasazistone.com

Apache Stone
Tony Nigro
22040 North 21st Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85027
(623) 640-8500
tony@apachestone.com
apachestone.com

Arizona Stone and Architectural Products
Bill Burke
4502 E. Virginia Street
Mesa, AZ 85215
(480) 641-1042
bb.azstone@gmail.com
arizonastone.com

Cutting Edge Curbing Sand & Rock
Terre Caraway
7540 N. 67th Avenue Unit A
Glendale, AZ. 85301
(602) 353-1020
terre@cuttingedgecurbing.com
cuttingedgecurbing.com

Hedgeworks
Mark Talbort
3155 N. Nevada St. Ste 1
Chandler, AZ 85225
(480) 219-4339

Horizon
Jesse Balderas
3128 Cessna Ave.
Casa Grande, AZ 85715
(520) 876-5697
Jesse.balderas@horizononline.com
horizononline.com

Marvel Building & Masonry Supply
Mike Hare
3113 E. Bell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
(602) 971-2710
mhare@marvelmasonry.com
marvelmasonry.com

Monterrey Tile
Bill Wilson
222 W. Baseline Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 797-2297
bill.wilson@monterreytile.com
monterreytile.com

SiteOne
Wade Taylor
22010 N. 21st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85027
(623) 587-5636
WTaylor@siteone.com
siteone.com

Solstice Stone
Bill Burke
15530 N Greenway Hayden Loop #200,
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 493-2000
bb.azstone@gmail.com
solsticestone.com

Telluride Natural Stone
Chris Hamel

1639 E. Deer Valley Dr,
Phoenix, Arizona 85024
(602) 526-8442
chris@telluridenaturalstone.com
telluridenaturalstone.com

Buildology
Diane Huerta
3601 Pan American Fwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 344-6626
diane@buildology.net
buildology.net
Founding Member of New Mexico

Ewing Irrigation
Joey Alatorre
8601 San Mateo Blvd., NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 821-4441
jalatorre@ewingirrigation.com
ewingirrigation.com

Southwest Block
136 Frontage Rd. NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 892-5885

Acker Stone Industries
James Stevens
13296 Temescal Canyon Rd.
Corona, CA 92883
(951) 433-0286
jstevens@ackerstone.com
ackerstone.com

ANS Mermer
Cem Uras
2850 E. Jones Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 243-0264
cem@ansmermer.com
ansmermer.com

Artistic Pavers Mfg.
Wes Poorman

1508 N VIP Blvd
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
(305) 653-7283
wes@artisticpavers.com
artisticpavers.com

Belgard Hardscapes
Megan Pratt

4223 W. Highland Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85019
(770) 828-5941
megan.pratt@oldcastle.com
belgard.com

Bon Tool
Joe Romesburg
4430 Gibsonia Rd.
Gibsonia, PA 15044
(724) 443-7080
jromesburg@bontool.com
BonTool.com

DeWALT Industrial Tool Company
Chris Luman
4001 E Broadway Rd b11,
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(480) 213-5310
Christopher.luman@sbdinc.com
dewalt.com

Diamond Vantage
Adam Tompkins
2025 Alton Pkwy,
Irvine, CA 92606
(602) 818-0772
atompkins@diamondvantage.com
diamondvantage.com

DitchWitch
Matthew Higgins
4028 S. 36th Street 
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 679-8133
Matthew@ditchwitchaz.com
ditchwitchaz.com

Husqvarna Construction Products
Scott Bourdon 
17400 West 119th St.
Olathe KS 66061
(620) 204-1792
Scott.Bourdon@husqvarnagroup.com 
husqvarna.com

Keystone Hardscapes
Matt Montgomery
1015 S. 43rd Ave
Phoenix AZ 95009
(480) 414-8691
mmontgomery@quikrete.com
keystonehardscapes.com

Master Builders Solutions NA
Bob Sheehan
23700 Chagrin Blvd.
Beachwood, OH 44122
(480) 282-0818
bob.sheehan@mbcc-group.com
www.masterbuilders.com

MSI Surfaces
Marlene Ramirez
2095 N. Batavia St.
Orange County, CA 92865
(714) 685-2771
marlene@msisurfaces.com

SEK Surebond
Marry Jo Mann
3925 Stern Ave,
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 485-5787
mmann@sek.us.com
sek.us.com

Techniseal, Inc.
Brian Sitarz

4223 W. Highland Ave
Phoenix AZ 85019
(480) 356-3114
brian.sitarz2@oldcastle.com
techniseal.com


Pearl Abrasives
David Gertson
 4900 Zambrano Street
Commerce, CA 90040
 
(480) 220-4586
david.gertson@pearlabrasive.com
PearlAbrasives.com

Belgard Hardscapes
Megan Pratt
4223 W. Highland Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85019
(770) 828-5941
megan.pratt@oldcastle.com
belgard.com
Founding Member of New Mexico

Bon Tool
Joe Romesburg
4430 Gibsonia Rd.
Gibsonia, PA 15044
(724) 443-7080
jromesburg@bontool.com
BonTool.com

Crego Block & Supply
Shannon Stabnow
6140 2nd Street NW
Albuquerque NM 87107
(505) 345-4451
shannon@cregoblock.com
cregoblock.com

DeWALT Industrial Tool Company
Chris Luman
4001 E Broadway Rd b11,
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(480) 213-5310
Christopher.luman@sbdinc.com
dewalt.com

Diamond Vantage
Adam Tompkins
2025 Alton Pkwy,
Irvine, CA 92606
(602) 818-0772
atompkins@diamondvantage.com
diamondvantage.com

Pearl Abrasives
David Gertson
 4900 Zambrano Street
Commerce, CA 90040
 
(480) 220-4586
david.gertson@pearlabrasive.com
PearlAbrasives.com

Southwest Block
Barb Hatch
136 Rio Ranhco Blvd
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 892-5858
info@southwestblock.net
southwestblock.net

 

 

Why Become an ICPI Southwest Chapter Member

Education Seminars & Mixers

ICPI Southwest Chapter meetings and education seminars allow you to expand your knowledge in the interlocking concrete pavement industry and can help you build a more profitable hardscaping business. ICPI Southwest Chapter brings education opportunities closer to home and offers seminar topics on regional issues.

~ How to Sell & Market Concrete Pavers
~ Labor & Material Estimating
~ Raised Patio Construction 
~ Construction of Permeable Pavements
~ Theory of Base Installation

~ Job Site Safety & OSHA Regulations 
~ Contract Law Regulations 
~ Pool Deck & Specialty Applications
~ Immigration Issues

Networking Opportunities

One of the greatest resources for professional and personal development is to meet other paver contractors and suppliers in your local area. You will gain new and latest information on products, Installation, and technology.

Local & Regional Advocacy

Joining ICPI Southwest Chapter allows you to have a “bigger voice” in effecting local advocacy issues. We can voice our concerns to local agencies and businesses that impact the interlocking concrete pavement industry thus allowing an opportunity for a more successful contracting business.

Membership Allows You To

~ Be involved in the interlocking concrete pavement industry close to home 
~ Share your experiences through networking events with fellow paver installers and suppliers 
~ Increase your knowledge through local education courses and seminars 
~ Build a more successful business and industry through local and regional advocacy programs

Upcoming Events